Testimonials - Judy Rafat

Testimonials – That‘s what Judy’s students say about the vocal workshops

… still very “high” from your unique workshop in Siegen and would just like to thank you again: a great inspiration & encouragement & wonderfully warmhearted person! Kirstin

A great, inspiring workshop with a very knowledgeable, authentic and lively speaker. Definitely recommended for anyone who not only wants to sing, but also wants to discover his voice in general. A piece of growth for the entire personality. Thank you, Judy.

Peter Helle

Thanks again for your wonderful workshop in Mülheim an der Ruhr. In a short time you did not only open your eyes but especially your mouth. In words indescribable – you have to experience it yourself. Bye for now!

Christiane and Achim

I have enjoyed every minute of the workshop and will definitely be back for the second part in the spring. Apart from the music, I was particularly impressed by your positive way of thinking and your self-confidence, that’s what I’m working on … and of course on the Voice!! It greets all around the coached

Jenny

What makes Judy different? Their courses do not sing, their courses are “called” at first, they are read correctly, I actually learned to “call” in this course. But believe me, just as Judy “shouts” only a few can sing.

Frank Wolthaus

The workshop was really great. Hard to believe what a big step you can do during a single weekend. Your way of teaching and tickling and developing the skills of each individual in the group is one of a kind. Until the next workshop.

Christian

Judy, you’ve infected me … with the “incurable” passion to express emotions – I’VE GOT THE BLUES. You changed my life – thank you and see you soon.

Alex

Thank you for your great commitment. You have a unique talent for teaching singing and stage performance to a wide variety of people with great fun. The fascinating thing about me is how you get each one out of his “comfort zone”.

Bernd Geropp

Hi Judy! You are gorgeous! The workshop was enriching in many ways – not just musically! It’s a gift to meet you and the others of the group. Hope to see you all in February again!

Anette

For me it was not “just” singing, but also feeling of life. Your style, your words have touched my soul. You have encouraged each individual to release their inhibitions, to sing and to show what may be slumbering.

Ina

I also liked the course very much and it was just fun to sing with other people who just enjoy it. I learned to step out of myself and to open myself 🙂 Even if it took a little longer with me. Maybe I will visit a course soon, so as not to forget everything again! Greetings and thanks for everything!

Tabea Pütz

… In this respect, your methods of promoting and developing existing potential in each and every one of your students have not only musical significance, but also therapeutic value! Inner peace of mind and outward, political peace in the world have always been your central concerns. Your students carry the one (thanks to your blessed influence) and often unconsciously transport the other into the world.

Karin Torchalski

The seminar with you, no, the singing has “packed” me so much that I was thrilled for two days, and some people have felt that too. I must have blasted pretty much.

Cornelia Groß-Thomas

Judy’s workshop in the Cubus Kunsthalle was great! And once again Judy showed herself not only as a professional voice coach, but with her incorrigible optimism as a motivational artist.

Because not everyone is endowed with such self-esteem as Judy. And when it comes to appearing and presenting to other people, and especially to reveal their weaknesses, then it needs a teacher like Judy, who took the fear out of everyone in the group and taught self-confidence.

Alexander Meyer

Dear Judy, I am glad that you liked the photos and of course you can publish photos of me and my name. I would like to come to the next workshop, but on June 13 I am sitting on a plane to Corsica – so take a quick look and smash a few notes in the flat to the sky.

I would like to take part in a workshop in autumn!

Britte Wenzel

Hello Judy, I think the seminar could have been much longer. Just freestyle was a challenge for me as I do not hear so much jazz and at best swing. The work with the micro was also unexpectedly stressful. Actually, I’m used to presenting in front of people, even in front of 100 people to speak freely – but in the small round my hands on the micro totally trembled. Head and chest voice to get explained so easy, was great and, above all, very motivating to continue. I do not want to do anything professional, but just do something for my soul.

Christiane Bunse

Dear Judy, It was a great weekend, too short, very harmonious, very instructive and enlightening. I have already noted the new date and can come in any case and I really hope that I will see Judy and all of you on this date healthy, happy and motivated again.

See you – hopefully! – in summer!

Greetings from the Rhineland,

Marion Daniela Weber

Dear Judy, dear fellow singers, it was really a great seminar with you all. I had a lot of fun and vocally brought a lot. Judy the seminar was great, I’ll be back!

Frank Reichling

Hello Judy, I wanted to give my feedback. So, I’m really glad that my aunt took me to your course.

I just sang before, without knowing what to look for.

This allowed me to learn a lot from you and apply the techniques, or at least try, did not always work out. But of course I will try in the future.

I’m very glad that I got to know you and of course the other students, I found the group very nice and I felt well with the time then. Although at the beginning an overcoming and sometimes embarrassing, but you realize that it brings what you have shown us.

I definitely want to come to the next workshop (one workshop is not enough).

Would be glad if we stay in contact.

Forentine Hölzer

Your workshop was again very eventful and beautiful. You know how to stay focused all the time and give everyone the helpful hint. With your heartfelt nature, you motivate each participant and then you also dare something and feels comfortable, so that everything happens very easily. So that’s nice to see the development of yourself and the others.

I always find it particularly beautiful when you show connections and give an overall view “about God and the world” and naturally integrate relaxation exercises and dance elements in order to tune the body to singing. Your song selection was again very appropriate this time, but is always a challenge and often a real adventure for me. It’s a bit different when you tell someone with confidence: “I feel this, it’s like that with me …”, as if you make something to his song and resonate with it and openly sing it out loud. This is so deeply touching and releases a lot, and here too you encourage one so well. To hear yourself singing so close is beautiful! Thank you for everything and everything love

Monika Hartmann

Dear Judy, So first of all, I want to thank you very much. For coming to us, infecting us with your good mood and for having that patience with us. It was a wonderful weekend and it has brought me a lot. I do not have a singing teacher yet, but I do not know if I have any time for singing lessons. In any case, I notice that my singing improves. I sing stronger than before and notice that I am slowly improving myself in terms of tone control and breathing. While it’s still unfamiliar to mouth, it’s getting better week by week. What’s clear is that I’m going to practice a lot on my karaoke machine now! You are a great teacher and the other participants were absolutely nice. Everyone had the same chances to assert themselves and everyone had a good time with each other. I think it’s great that you do not want to get away with your program, as many others would, but that you wait until everyone understands the basics. I very much hope that the advanced course will be completed! Until then, very best regards from the totally rainy victories.

Carolin Klug

Dear Judy, I am still full, sing loudly when I work in the garden, cook, brush.

Even my daughter has given up on finding me embarrassed and a bit mean to see pride in her eyes singing past her and her friends. Tonight I had rehearsal and the boys were quite impressed with my voice and mine Relaxation. I am thinking of “flowing”, of “shout”, seeing yourself standing in front of me when a tone does not want to go and then it works. But I also think with a lot of good feeling to the whole group, where the concert was the culmination of our group being. I know almost nothing about the individuals, but have the feeling to have captured each in its own .. Everyone has so much about his voice and be vocal of his own ..

I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart. You’ve done a lot with me, I can not put it that concrete yet, but that will show. In any case, I sing with the deep conviction that I am not too old for it, that I can still develop vocally at 46 and that I am doing well. Before the class I often had the idea if I should not prefer it at my age …

… every day, I get the blues.

Christine Schwung

Hello Judy, the week has exceeded my already high expectations anyway. Several times I had real “aha experiences”. These were things that you said to me in the first Worshop, but there is a way between listening, understanding and implementing. The most impressive thing for me was your “singing is easy”. God I’ve always struggled, I’ve always believed, only with great commitment my voice is worth something. The result was sounds that were pushed out and a quickly tired, hoarse voice. You say love your voice as it is given to you. Now I understand that. Very much I felt that I can only breathe in my stomach when the abdominal wall is relaxed. I can tense well, the relaxation I have / had to learn. Well, I was able to observe my attitude while singing. Belly was tense, the posture in the upper body was gone. Now I feel how I can straighten my upper body. The relaxation of the arms is still there. Dear Judy, I am very grateful to you, and I can only tell you that in every moment, I felt motivated, supported, encouraged but also challenged. The work in the workshop I felt as very concentrated, without the fun was left out. We laughed a lot.

It was a great, very colorful group.

Susanne Lucas

“Never a dull moment”, I would like to summarize the time together in the workshop with our captivating-spirited teacher.

I have known Judy since autumn 2007 from various weekend workshops at the VHS Duisburg. The time of idling in between became longer and longer, the “withdrawal symptoms” increased.

So, how great was the joy of being more continual, i. specifically weekly working from March to May in the Cubus Kunsthallle heard. The benevolent-nice group did the rest to feel “at home” again.

As always, Judy’s music selection and challenging-teaching style inspired new action. We learned – as always – to do so. Not only did it involve advances in breathing technique and rhythm feeling, it was not only expressed in the better pronunciation of English vowels. We were all encouraged to self-confidence, but also encouraged to self-criticism. Judy works on his weaknesses, but you do not let them get you down!

We trained staying power until the final concert, spurred on by their encouragement. Probably for each of us, this concert was a revelation of both our own strengths and weaknesses, but especially the multitude of incredibly talented singers. How to grow up under Judy’s escort

is often much more visible and perceptible in others.

Judy is an ambassador of her music, but her music is also an ambassador of her own concern to contribute to political and social peace in the world, to humanity and intercultural understanding. The inner peace of the individual is quite obviously the same.

Judy and her music give the (also wounded) soul wings. It is in the best sense “therapeutic”.

My anticipation for the fall is great. Because I would like to continue.

At this point she is personally thanked with the title of a song that one of her specially trained talents sang at the final concert a capella: “You’re the light of my life”.

Karin Torchalski

Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.

Testimonials – Das sagen Judys Schüler über die Vocal-Workshops

… immer noch ganz “high” von Deinem einmaligen Workshop in Siegen und möchte mich einfach noch einmal bedanken: eine große Inspiration & Ermutigung & wunderbar warmherziger Mensch! Kirstin

Ein toller, inspirierender Workshop mit einer sehr sachkundigen, authentischen und lebendigen Referentin. Unbedingt empfehlenswert für jeden, der nicht nur singen, sondern auch allgemein seine Stimme entdecken möchte. Ein Stück Wachstum für die gesamte Persönlichkeit. Vielen Dank, Judy.

Peter Helle

Danke nochmal für Deinen wundervollen Workshop in Mülheim an der Ruhr. Du hast uns in kurzer Zeit nicht nur die Augen sondern vor allem den Mund geöffnet. Mit Worten unbeschreiblich – man muss es selbst erleben. Bis bald !

Christiane und Achim

Ich habe jede Minute des Workshops genossen und werde zum 2. Teil im Frühjahr auf jeden Fall wieder dabei sein.Vom Musikalischen abgesehen haben mich besonders Deine positive Art zu Denken und Dein Selbstbewußtsein beeindruckt, daran arbeite ich jetzt auch…und natürlich an der Stimme!! Es grüsst ganz herzlich die rundum gecoachte

Jenny

Was Judy anders macht? In ihren Kursen wird nicht gesungen, in ihren Kursen wird zunächst “gerufen”, ja richtig gelesen, ich habe in diesem Kurs eigentlich das “rufen” gelernt. Aber glaubt mir, so wie Judy „ruft“ können nur wenige singen.

Frank Wolthaus

Der Workshop war echt toll. Wirklich kaum zu glauben was für einen großen Schritt man während einem einzigen Wochenende schaffen kann. Deine Art den Unterricht zu führen und die Fähigkeiten jedes Einzelnen in der Gruppe heraus zu kitzeln und weiter zu entwickeln sind einmalig. Bis zum nächsten Workshop.

Christian

Judy, Du hast mich angesteckt…mit der “unheilbaren” Leidenschaft Emotionen singend zu äußern – I´VE GOT THE BLUES. Du hast mein Leben verändert– Danke und bis bald.

Alex

Vielen Dank für Dein großartiges Engagement. Du hast ein einzigartiges Talent, unterschiedlichsten Menschen das Singen und die Bühnenperformance mit großem Spaß beizubringen. Das Faszinierende für mich ist dabei, wie Du jeden einzelnen aus seiner „Komfortzone“ holst.

Bernd Geropp

Hi Judy! You are gorgeous! Der Workshop war bereichernd in vielerlei Hinsicht – nicht nur musikalisch! Es ist ein Geschenk dich und die anderen der Gruppe kennengelernt zu haben. Hope to see all of them in February again!

Anette

Für mich war es nicht “nur” singen, sondern auch Lebensgefühl. Deine Art, deine Worte haben meine Seele berührt. Du hast jedem Einzelnen Mut gemacht seine Hemmungen abzulegen, um zu singen und zu zeigen, was möglicherweise vor sich hin schlummert.

Ina

Mir hat der Kurs auch supergut gefallen und es hat einfach Spaß gemacht mit anderen Leuten zu singen, die es auch einfach gerne machen. Ich habe dabei gelernt aus mir herauszugehen und mich zu öffnen 🙂 Auch wenn es bei mir etwas länger gedauert hat. Vielleicht besuche ich bald nochmal einen Kurs, um nicht alles wieder zu vergessen! Liebe Grüße und danke für alles!

Tabea Pütz

… Insofern haben Deine Methoden der Förderung und Entwicklung vorhandenen Potentials in jeder/jedem einzelnen Deiner SchülerInnen nicht nur musikalische Bedeutung, sondern auch therapeutischen Wert! Innerer Seelenfriede und äußerer, politischer Frieden in der Welt sind seit jeher Deine zentralen Anliegen. Deine SchülerInnen tragen den einen (dank Deines segensreichen Einflusses) in sich und transportieren dadurch oft unbewusst den anderen in die Welt.

Karin Torchalski

Das Seminar bei dir, nein, das Singen hat mich derart “gepackt”,  dass ich zwei Tage noch begeistert war, und das haben auch einige Leute gespürt. Ich muss ziemlich gestrahlt haben.

Cornelia Groß-Thomas

Judys Workshop in der Cubus Kunsthalle war klasse! Und wieder einmal zeigte sich Judy nicht nur als professioneller Voice coach, sondern mit ihrem unverbesserlichen Optimismus auch als Motivationskünstlerin.
Denn nicht jeder ist mit einem solchen Selbstbewusstsein ausgestattet wie Judy . Und wenn es darum geht vor anderen Menschen aufzutreten und sich zu präsentieren, vor allem auch seine Schwächen zu offenbaren, dann braucht es eine Lehrerin wie Judy, die jedem aus der Gruppe die Angst nahm und Selbstbewusstsein vermittelt hat.

Alexander Meyer

Liebe Judy, ich freue mich, dass Dir die Fotos gefallen haben und natürlich kannst Du Fotos von mir und mit meinem Namen veröffentlichen. Gerne würde ich zum nächsten Workshop kommen, aber am 13. Juni sitze ich im Flugzeug nach Korsika – also schaut mal kurz hoch und schmettert mir ein paar Noten in d flat zum Himmel.
Gerne nehme ich im Herbst wieder an einem Workshop teil!

Britte Wenzel

Hallo Judy, von mir aus hätte das Seminar noch deutlich länger sein können. Gerade das Freestylen war für mich eine Herausforderung, da ich nicht soviel Jazz und bestenfalls Swing höre. Auch die Arbeit mit dem Mikro war unerwartet stressig. Eigentlich bin ich es gewohnt vor Menschen zu präsentieren, auch vor 100 Leuten frei zu sprechen – aber in der kleinen Runde haben mir die Hände am Mikro total gezittert. Kopf- und Bruststimme mal so unkompliziert erklärt zu bekommen, war toll und vor allem total motivierend weiter zu machen. Ich will ja nichts Berufliches draus machen, sondern einfach was für meine Seele tun.

Christiane Bunse

Liebe Judy, es war ein super schönes Wochenende, zu kurz, sehr harmonisch, sehr lehr- und aufschlussreich. Ich habe mir den neuen Termin schon notiert und kann auf alle Fälle kommen und ich hoffe sehr, dass ich Judy und Euch alle an diesem Termin gesund, munter und motiviert wiedersehe.

Wir sehen uns – hoffentlich! – im Sommer!

Herzliche Grüße aus dem Rheinland,
Marion Daniela Weber

Liebe Judy, liebe MitsängerInnen, es war wirklich ein tolles Seminar mit euch allen. Hat mir sehr viel Spaß gemacht und mir stimmlich einiges gebracht. Judy das Seminar war klasse, ich komme wieder!

Frank Reichling

Hallo Judy, ich wollte mal mein Feedback geben. Also, ich bin echt froh, dass mich meine Tante mit zu deinem Kurs genommen hat.

Ich hab vorher einfach nur gesungen, ohne zu wissen worauf man eigentlich achten muss.
Dadurch konnte ich von dir viel lernen und die Techniken anwenden, oder zumindest versuchen, hat ja nicht immer geklappt. Aber ich versuchs in Zukunft natürlich weiter.
Bin sehr froh,dass ich dich kennen lernen durfte und natürlich auch die anderen Kursteilnehmer, ich fand die Gruppe total nett und hab mich mit der Zeit dann auch wohl gefühlt. War am Anfang zwar eine Überwindung und auch manchmal peinlich,aber man merkt ja das es was bringt, was du uns gezeigt hast.
Zum nächsten Workshop möchte ich auf jeden fall kommen (ein Workshop reicht nicht).

Würde mich freuen, wenn wir weiterhin in Kontakt bleiben.

Forentine Hölzer

Dein Workshop war wieder sehr erlebnisreich und schön. Du verstehst es, die ganze Zeit konzentriert zu bleiben und jedem den für ihn hilfreichen Hinweis zu geben. Mit Deiner herzlichen Art motivierst Du jeden Teilnehmer und man traut sich dann auch etwas zu und fühlt sich wohl dabei, so dass alles ganz leicht geschieht. So ist das dann auch schön, bei sich und den anderen die Entwicklung zu beobachten.
Besonders schön finde ich immer, wenn Du Zusammenhänge aufzeigst und eine Gesamtsicht “über Gott und die Welt” gibst und sich Entspannungsübungen und Tanzelemente natürlich einfügen, um den Körper aufs Singen einzustimmen. Deine Liedauswahl war diesmal wieder sehr passend, ist aber auch immer eine Herausforderung und oft ein echtes Abenteuer für mich. Es ist schon etwas anderes, wenn man jemandem im Vertrauen erzählt: “ich fühle dieses, bei mir ist das so…”, als wenn man etwas zu seinem Lied macht und ganz darin mitschwingt und es offen laut heraussingt. Das ist so tief berührend und setzt vieles frei und auch hier ermutigst Du einen so gut. Dich selber dann so nah vorsingen zu hören ist wunderschön! Vielen Dank für alles und alles Liebe

Monika Hartmann

Liebe Judy, also erst einmal möchte ich dir sehr danken. Dafür, dass du zu uns gekommen bist, uns mit deiner guten Laune angesteckt hast und dafür, dass du diese Menge Geduld mit uns hattest. Es war ein wunderschönes Wochenende und es hat mir sehr viel gebracht. Ich habe zwar noch keinen Gesangslehrer, aber ich weiß auch nicht, ob ich überhaupt Zeit für Gesangsunterricht habe. Auf jeden Fall merke ich, dass sich mein Gesang verbessert. Ich singe kräftiger als vorher und merke, dass ich mich auch langsam darin verbessere, was die Tonhaltung und die Atmung betrifft. Es ist zwar immer noch ungewohnt, den Mund zu formen, aber es wird von Woche zu Woche besser. Was klar ist, ist, dass ich jetzt ganz, ganz viel an meinem Karaokegerät üben werde! Du bist eine klasse Lehrerin und die anderen Teilnehmer waren absolut nett. Jeder hatte die gleichen Chancen sich zu behaupten und jeder konnte sich gut mit dem anderen unterhalten. Ich finde es klasse, dass du nicht, wie viele andere es machen würden, mit deinem Programm durchkommen willst, sondern, dass du solange wartest, bis jeder die Grundlagen verstanden hat. Ich hoffe sehr, dass der Aufbaukurs zu Stande kommt! Bis dahin ganz liebe Grüße aus dem total verregneten Siegen.

Carolin Klug

Liebe Judy, ich bin noch ganz erfüllt, singe lauthals, wenn ich im Garten arbeite, koche, putze.
Selbst meine Tochter hat aufgegeben, mich peinlich zu finden und so ein bischen meine ich, Stolz in ihren Augen zu sehen, wenn ich singend an ihr und ihren Freundinnen vorbeiswinge.Heute abend hatte ich Probe und die Jungs waren ganz beeindruckt von meiner Stimme und meiner Entspanntheit.Ich denke an “Fließen”, an “shout”, sehe Dich auffordernd vor mir stehen, wenn ein Ton mal nicht so will und dann geht`s. Ich denke aber auch mit ganz viel gutem Gefühl an die gesamte Gruppe, wobei das Konzert der krönende Abschluss auch für unser Gruppe-Sein war. Ich weiß fast nichts über die einzelnen Personen, habe aber das Gefühl, jeden in seiner Eigenheit erfasst zu haben..Jeder hat so viel über seine Stimme und seien Gesang von sich preisgegeben..
Dir möchte ich von Herzen danken. Du hast viel bei mir bewirkt, ich kann es noch nicht so konkret fassen, aber das wird sich zeigen. Auf jeden Fall singe ich mit der tiefen Überzeugung, dass ich dafür nicht zu alt bin, dass ich mich auch mit 46 noch stimmlich entwickeln kann und dass es mir gut tut. Vor dem Kurs hatte ich oft den Gedanken, ob ich es in meinem Alter nicht lieber lassen sollte…
…every day, I get the blues.

Christine Schwung

Hallo Judy, die Woche hat meine sowieso schon hohen Erwartungen noch übertroffen. Mehrmals hatte ich regelrechte “Aha-Erlebnisse”. Es waren Dinge, die du bereits im ersten Worshop zu mir sagtest, aber zwischen hören, verstehen und umsetzen liegt halt eine Wegstrecke. Am eindrücklichsten war für mich dein ” singen ist leicht”. Gott hab ich mich immer angestrengt, hab immer geglaubt, nur mit viel Einsatz ist meine Stimme auch was wert. Das Ergebniss waren herausgedrückte Töne und eine schnell ermüdete, heisere Stimme. Du sagst, liebe deine Stimme, wie sie dir gegeben ist. Jetzt verstehe ich das. Ganz doll habe ich gespürt, dass ich nur dann in meinen Bauch atmen kann, wenn die Bauchdecke entspannt ist. Anspannen kann ich gut, die Entspannung muss / musste ich noch lernen. Gut beobachten konnte ich meine Haltung beim Singen. Bauch war gespannt, die Haltung im Oberkörper war hin. Jetzt spüre ich, wie ich mich im Oberkörper aufrichten kann. Die Entspannung der Arme kommt dann noch. Liebe Judy, ich bin dir sehr dankbar, und kann dir nur sagen, dass ich mich von dir in jedem Augenblick, motiviert, unterstützt, gefördert aber auch gefordert fühlte. Die Arbeit im Worshop empfand ich als sehr konzentriert, ohne das der Spaß außen vor blieb. Wir haben viel gelacht.
Es war eine tolle, sehr bunt gemischte Gruppe.

Susanne Lucas

“Never a dull moment”, so möchte ich die gemeinsame Zeit im Workshop mit unserer mitreißend-temperamentvollen Lehrmeisterin zusammenfassen.

Ich kannte Judy seit Herbst 2007 von diversen Wochenend-Workshops an der VHS Duisburg. Die Zeit des Leerlaufs dazwischen wurde mir immer länger, die “Entzugserscheinungen” nahmen zu.

Wie groß war darum die Freude, als ich von ihrem Angebot kontinuierlicheren, d.h. konkret wöchentlichen Arbeitens von März bis Mai in der Cubus-Kunsthallle hörte. Die wohlwollend-nette Gruppe tat ein Übriges, sich rasch wieder “heimisch” zu fühlen.

Wie immer waren Judys Musikauswahl und ihr fordernd-fördernder Unterrichtsstil Ansporn zu neuen Taten. Wir lernten – wie immer – dazu. Das betraf nicht nur Fortschritte in der Atemtechnik und dem Rhythmus-Gefühl, das drückte sich auch nicht nur in der besseren Aussprache englischer Vokale aus. Wir alle wurden zu Selbstvertrauen ermutigt, aber auch zu förderlicher Selbstkritik angespornt. Bei Judy arbeitet man an seinen Schwächen, man lässt sich aber von ihnen nicht unterkriegen!

Wir trainierten bis zum Abschlusskonzert Durchhaltevermögen, angespornt von ihrer Ermutigung. Wohl für jeden von uns war dieses Konzert eine Offenbarung sowohl eigener Stärken als auch Schwächen, aber ganz besonders der Vielzahl unfassbar talentierter SängerInnen. Wie man unter Judys Begleitung wächst,
ist an anderen oft viel deutlicher sicht-und spürbar.

Judy ist Botschafterin ihrer Musik, ihre Musik ist aber auch Botschafterin ihres ureigenen Anliegens, zu politischem und sozialem Frieden in der Welt, zur Mitmenschlichkeit und interkulturellem Verstehen beizutragen. Der innere Seelenfrieden des Einzelnen ist ganz offenbar dabei gleichrangig.

Judy und ihre Musik verleihen der (auch verwundeten) Seele Flügel. Sie ist im besten Sinne “therapeutisch”.

Meine Vorfreude auf den Herbst ist groß. Denn weitermachen möchte ich unbedingt.

An dieser Stelle sei ihr persönlich gedankt mit dem Titel eines Liedes, das eines ihrer besonders geschulten Talente beim Abschlusskonzert a capella sang: “You’re the light of my life”.

Karin Torchalski

Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.

YouTube aktivieren?

Auf dieser Seite gibt es mind. ein YouTube Video. Cookies für diese Website wurden abgelehnt. Dadurch können keine YouTube Videos mehr angezeigt werden, weil YouTube ohne Cookies und Tracking Mechanismen nicht funktioniert. Willst du YouTube dennoch freischalten?

Shopping cart

Subtotal
Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
Checkout